Our Staff
Administration
Pastor Aaron Kristopeit                                                                        a.kristopeit@splwega.net
Staff Minister Benjamin Ristow                                                               b.ristow@splwega.net
Principal Jeffrey Miller                                                                                     j.miller@splwega.net
Teachers
3K- Mrs. Bethany Warnke                                                                         b.warnke@splwega.net
4K/Remedial - Mrs. Rebekah Bazaire                                                  r.bazaire@splwega.net
Kindergarten - Mrs. Lindsay Voeltner                                               l.voeltner@splwega.net
1st - Ms. Kathryn Rodriguez                                                               k.jorgensen@splwega.net
2nd/3rd - Mrs. Sarah Tryba                                                                            s.tryba@splwega.net
3rd/4th/Athletic Director - Ms. Morgan Spoehr                         m.spoehr@splwega.net
5th/6th/Technology Director - Mr. Donovan Waege                  d.waege@splwega.net
7th/8th/principal - Mr. Jeffrey Miller                                                      j.miller@splwega.net
K-8 Aide - Mrs. Tammy Ebert
Piano Lessons - Kiara Ristow                                                              key.are.uh.10@gmail.com
Teacher Aide - Mrs. Kris Hempel
Support Staff
Financial Secretary - Mrs. Susan Prillwitz                                      s.prillwitz@splwega.net
Administrative Secretary - Mrs. Lisa Behn                                          stpeter@splwega.net
School Cook - Mrs. Erika Braun                                                                 e.braun@splwega.net
Scrip Coordinator - Mrs. Rebecca Miller