Our Staff
Administration
 
Pastor Aaron Kristopeit                                                                        a.kristopeit@splwega.net
Principal Jeffrey Miller                                                                                    j.miller@splwega.net
Teachers
3K- Mrs. Bethany Warnke                                                                       b.warnke@splwega.net  
4K/Remedial- Mrs. Rebekah Bazaire                                                  r.bazaire@splwega.net
 
Kindergarten- Miss Lindsay Sandwith                                            l.sandwith@splwega.net
1st- Ms. Kathryn Jorgensen                                                                k.jorgensen@splwega.net
2nd/3rd-Mrs. Sarah Tryba                                                                             s.tryba@splwega.net
3rd/4th/Technology coordinator- Mr. Erick Schalo                    e.schalo@splwega.net
5th/6th/Athletic director- Mr. Timothy Thies                                    t.thies@splwega.net
7th/8th/principal- Mr. Jeffrey Miller                                                       j.miller@splwega.net
K-8 Aide- Mrs. Tammy Ebert
Piano Lessons- Emily Rodrigue
Aide- Mrs. Kris Hempel
 
Support Staff
Financial Secretary- Mrs. Susan Prillwitz                                       s.prillwitz@splwega.net
Administrative Secretary- Mrs. Lisa Behn                                           stpeter@splwega.net
School Cook- Mrs. Lori Rodencal                                                        l.rodencal@splwega.net
Scrip Coordinator- Mrs. Rebecca Miller